Reign (Marko Delacroix series, book 5) Signed Print


Out of stock



**Book 5 in the Marko Delacroix series**

This is the conclusion of the Marko Delacroix series. Please read the first four books before this one. (Prey, Blood Bound, Lure, and Rule)

I finally thought things were falling into place. I have Tessa, we’ve found happiness, and our roles in our world are clear. Little do we know everything is about to fall apart.

True rulers will rise, and others will fall.

War is taking its toll on our kind, and no one is safe.

In a place where everyone wants to rule, few are willing to sacrifice themselves to prove it. With the betrayal we’re all about to face, some of us may not have a choice.

WARNING– This book contains very graphic violence, disturbing situations, and very strong language. Intended for mature audiences. **May have triggers for some, but if you’ve made it this far in the series you should be okay…**

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.